Board of Directors

The Johnson County Board of Directors is made up of individuals from all aspects of the community.  They volunteer to ensure the mission of our organization is being accomplished.  As such, they donate their time to establish policy, determine allocations, set goals, conduct the fundraising campaign, and direct year-round operations.  

Blake Clarkson, President
Integrity Roofing
Mary Beth Harper, Vice President
US Bank
Elizabeth Hargrave, Secretary
Johnson County Board of Services
Liz Kostas, Treasurer
Warrensburg R-VI School District

Casey Conklin
Warrensburg R-VI Adventure Club
Karen Eagleson

Salvation Army
Allison Easterwood
Melissa Frey
Johnson County Board of Services

Jamie McCannon
Missouri Veterans Home
Terrence Moody
Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
Marlene Stewart

Whiteman AFB Partners
Rome Singh
Matthew Wilson


Jennifer English, Executive Director